Motion City Soundtrack: Studio Session

Motion City Soundtrack. Recorded August 28, 2015.

We caught up with Motion City Soundtrack to talk about their album Panic Stations and their huge career to date. They also performed a couple of stripped back acoustic numbers in our studios

Producer: Dave Goldschmidt
Interviewer: Brittany Walker
Director: Adam Davis-Powell
Audio Engineer: Gareth Stuckey
Camera Assistant: Michael Thompson

About Motion City Soundtrack

Motion City Soundtrack is an American rock band from Minneapolis, Minnesota, formed in 1997. The band consists of founding members Justin Pierre (lead vocals and guitar) and Joshua Cain (lead guitar and backing vocals), along with keyboardist and moog synthesist Jesse Johnson, bassist and backing vocalist Matthew Taylor, and drummer, percussionist and backing vocalist Tony

Trending videos


Photo Gallery

Latest Videos