Please wait while this video loads...
01 Up In The Air 3:38


@ Enmore Theatre, Sydney, 20 September 2008

The band formed in Sydney, Australia, in 2004 and currently comprises lead vocalist and guitarist Alex Burnett, keyboardist, guitarist and vocalist Tiffany Preece, bassist and vocalist Nick Rabone and drummer David Hall. The band found commercial success when their debut album Postcards peaked at #23 on the ARIA albums chart.